IMPRS "Solar System School"

Executive Committee

The IMPRS executive committee consists of the speaker, the coordinator, the directors of the MPS, one professor from each University institute, and an elected student representative. It is chaired by the speaker Prof. Dr. Sami K. Solanki.

Solanki, Sami
Sami Solanki
Phone: +49 551 384 979-552
+49 551 384 979-325
Links: Homepage
Christensen, Ulrich
Ulrich Christensen
Phone: +49 551 384 979-467
Gizon, Laurent
Laurent Gizon
Phone: +49 551 384 979-439
+49 551 384 979-299
Links: Homepage
Schuh, Sonja
Sonja Schuh
IMPRS Scientific Coordinator
Phone: +49 551 384 979-419
Links: Homepage
Stefan Dreizler

Institute for Astrophysics

Georg-August University of Göttingen

Andreas Pack

Geowissenschaftliches Zentrum Abteilung Isotopengeologie

Georg-August University of Göttingen

Jürgen Blum

Institut für Geophysik und extraterrestrische Physik

Technical University Braunschweig

Fatima Kahil
PhD student
Phone: +49 551 384 979-511
loading content